The ANCC is organized by the Animal Nutrition Association of Canada (ANAC) along with a committee of academic and industry representatives.


2018 Committee

Program Chair: Rob Patterson, Canadian Bio-Systems Inc.

Sponsorship Chair: Theunis Wessels, Poultry Partners Inc.

Academic Chair: Doug Korver, University of Alberta

Karen Beauchemin, Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada (Lethbridge)

Raylene Boehmer, Trouw Nutrition Canada

My-Lien Bosch, Animal Nutrition Association of Canada

Mark Cameron, Nutrisource Inc.

Ralf Dietert, LV Lomas

Dan Ganesh, Bos Nutrition Services Inc.

Darryl Gibb, Gowans Feed Consulting

Paul Groenewegen, Masterfeeds, an Alltech Company

Zahid Nasir, Trouw Nutrition

Masahito Oba, University of Alberta

Mohsen Pourabedin, Cargill Ltd.

Sharon Robinson, Halchemix Canada Inc.

Kathleen Shore, New Life Mills, a Division of Parrish & Heimbecker

Doug Teitge, DSM Nutritional Products Canada Inc.